How can I stop automatic renewal?

You can cancel automatic renewal at any time before your renewal date by visiting your Chaos Group Account.

Go to Products, click on Active Products and select the product of your choice. Next to Auto renewal: click on Disable auto renewal. You will see a pop-up window asking you to confirm. Click on Disable auto renewal.

You will retain access to software and services until the renewal date but you will not be automatically charged for a new term. Access to your software and services will end on your subscription renewal date unless you renew it manually. Learn more about license renewal options.