使用条款

通过访问或使用 Chaos Software Ltd. 网站上提供的服务,您确认您已阅读,理解并同意受这些网站使用条款,所有适用的法律和法规的法律约束,并同意承担您遵守任何适用的当地法律的责任。如果您不同意这些条款,您将被禁止使用或访问我们的网站。您同意您不会:使用网站发生任何欺诈或非法目的;干扰或中断网站或网站服务器或网络的运行;或违反此网络的任何要求,程序,政策或规定;限制或禁止任何其他人使用网站(包括通过黑客手段或破坏网站的任何部分)。
 

商标
 

我们网站上包含的材料受适用的版权和商标法保护。所有商标均为其各自所有者的财产。未经版权所有者的事先同意,禁止使用任何在网站上出现的商标。您也被禁止删除任何本网站内容,软件以及其他来自于本网站资料的版权信息,商标或其他专有权利通知信息。
 

免责声明
 

我们网站上的资料以“现状”为准。我们不作任何明示或默示的保证,并且在此不再承担和否定所有其他担保,包括但不限于对于销售性,对于特定目的的适用性,隐含的担保或条件或不侵犯知识产权或其他侵权行为的隐含担保或条件。此外,我们不保证或者对网站或链接到本网站的其他网站内容的准确性,可能的结果或引用内容的可靠性作出任何陈述。我们网站上出现的材料可能包括技术,排版输入或摄影错误。我们不保证我们网站上的任何材料是准确,完整或最新的。我们可能随时更改我们网站上的材料,恕不另行通知。但是,我们不承诺更新材料。
 

内容
 

我们尚未审查与我们网站相链接的所有网站,我们对任何此类链接网站的内容或从第三方收到的内容概不负责。加入任何链接并不意味着我们对该网站的认可。 使用任何此类链接的网站由用户自行承担风险。
 

责任限制
 

在任何情况下,我们或我们的供应商都不承担因使用或无法使用我们网站上的材料(包括但不限于数据丢失,利润损失或由于业务中断)而导致的任何损害的责任,即使已经口头通知或书面通知了这种损害的可能性。由于某些司法管辖区不允许对隐含担保的限制,或间接或偶然损害的责任限制,这些限制可能不适用于您。
 

使用条款更改
 

我们可能随时修改本网站的使用条款,恕不另行通知。 通过使用本网站,您同意受当前版本的这些使用条款的约束。
 

适用法律
 

有关本网站的任何索赔均受保加利亚法律的约束。 
 

最后更新于2016年8月19日

Terms of Use

By accessing or using services available on the website of Chaos Software Ltd., you acknowledge that you have read, understood, and agree to be legally bound by these website Terms of Use, all applicable laws and regulations, and agree that you are responsible for compliance with any applicable local laws. If you do not agree with any of these terms, you are prohibited from using or accessing our website. You agree that you will not: use the website for any fraudulent or unlawful purpose; interfere with or disrupt the operation of the website or the servers or networks used to make the website available; or violate any requirements, procedures, policies or regulations of such networks; restrict or inhibit any other person from using the website (including by hacking or defacing any portion of the website).


The materials contained in our website are protected by applicable copyright and trade mark law. All trademarks are property of their respective owners. You are prohibited from using any trademarks appearing on the website without the prior consent of the rights holder. You are also prohibited from removing any copyright, trademark or other proprietary rights notice from the website or content, software and other materials originating from the website.


The materials on our website are provided “as is”. We make no warranties, expressed or implied, and hereby disclaims and negates all other warranties, including without limitation, implied warranties or conditions of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement of intellectual property or other violation of rights. Further, we do not warrant or make any representations concerning the accuracy, likely results, or reliability of the use of the materials on our website or otherwise relating to such materials or on any websites linked to our website. The materials appearing on our website could include technical, typographical, or photographic errors. We do not warrant that any of the materials on our website are accurate, complete, or current. We may make changes to the materials contained on our website at any time without notice. We do not, however, make any commitment to update the materials.


We have not reviewed all of the websites linked to our website and we are not responsible for the content of any such linked site or for content received from third parties. The inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by us of the site. Use of any such linked website is at the user’s own risk.

Limitation of Liability

In no event shall we or our suppliers be liable for any damages (including, without limitation, damages for loss of data or profit, or due to business interruption) arising out of the use or inability to use the materials on our website, even if notified orally or in writing of the possibility of such damage. Because some jurisdictions do not allow limitations on implied warranties, or limitations of liability for consequential or incidental damages, these limitations may not apply to you.

Terms of Use Changes

We may revise these Terms of Use for our website at any time without notice. By using this website you agree to be bound by the then current version of these Terms of Use.

Governing Law

Any claim relating to our website shall be governed by the laws of Bulgaria. 

Last updated on 19.08.2016